3 Great Value Options
For all your personal or business security training needs


choose your plan

# Users

Access to All Courses

Admin Users

User Activity Reports

Assessed Courses

Completion Certificates

Dedicated Site

SSO Integration

Basic

FREE

1

Professional

£3

user per month

2-1000

Enterprise

£2.50

user per month

1000+

Questions & Answers
General
Who should use Secure Thinking
Secure Thinking is ideal for any individual, business or organisation keen to develop their cyber security skills or provide security awareness training to their staff.

Basic membership allows people to try the service and develop their skills in an informal manner.

Professional membership is designed for Small and Medium Enterprises (SME) that wish to educate their user base and develop some staff in more advanced topics leveraging our website based service.

Enterprise membership is for larger organisations looking for a corporate service and a higher level of integration into their back-end systems.

Can't I just use the free option?
Yes. The free option is their for everyone. It allows users to try our service, evaluate if we deliver on their training needs and to continually develop their cyber security skills.

It does however have some limitations. Courses delivered via our Basic service do not contain tests or quizzes designed to evaluate learners skills. It also does not provide certificates of course completion to evidence a user has completed a given course, and it doesn’t allow for businesses and organisations to centrally manage their user accounts. Only premium membership options provide these additional capabilities.

Why do I need a premium membership?
Premium memberships are designed for individuals and businesses that want to track, measure and evidence their cyber security and awareness training efforts for whatever reason.

Typically, businesses opt for premium membership in order to centrally manage staff training, to comply with a compliance or governance regime and where there is a requirement to ensure staff training activities are recorded. Individuals who pay for membership do so in order to record and evidence training activities as part of their Continuous Professional Development (CPD) or Continuous Professional Education (CPE).

How many administrator accounts do we get?
With the premium packages you can have as many administrator accounts as you need. However, we would recommend keeping these accounts to an absolute minimum in order to protect your staff and reduce the risk of someone accidentally or maliciously tampering with your user base.

We may look at restricting the number of administrator accounts should it appear that a particular customer is abusing the allocation of higher privileged accounts

Billing
What types of payment do you accept?
All payments are made via the website use our PayPal payment gateway, allow customers to pay with their own PayPal account or by credit or debit card.

Recurring payments are taken on the same day of the month or year as the original order or the next available working day.

We do not offer any other payment options at present.

Can I upgrade as my business grows?
Yes. If you wish to start out with the Basic or Professional membership and feel that you need to move to the next level that is fine.

We’re also happy to reduce your membership level should you wish – simply let us know.

Do you offer discounts?
We do not ordinarily offer discounts. However it may be possible for particularly large organisations wishing to take one of our Premium membership packages. If you would like to discuss your specific circumstances please contact us for more information.
Can I cancel a premium membership?
Yes. You can cancel a premium membership package at any time giving 30 days notice. All payments taken up to the day you cancel the service will remain paid and any outstanding payments, including the 30 day notice period, will remain due. Your membership, dedicated website (where relevant) and user’s data will remain in place and accessible for 30 days following your cancellation. After 30 days, all access will be revoked and all data will be deleted.
Do you provide refunds?
No. Customers are not tied in to long-term contracts, allowing you to cancel your account at any time, providing 30 day’s notice. However, if you are not happy with our service at any time please contact us to discuss your issues and we will look to help where possible.